Our specialist areas

Our customers are predominantly business clients and are at home in sectors in which source texts are written on technical subjects. This is where we are best able to play to our strengths and to invest our expertise to maximise your profit.

Whether documents comprising several hundred pages, business reports or special contracts, all these areas have always featured among our core areas of expertise.

These are the very areas in which it is important to have the support of a professional and dependable business partner who can be relied upon to make sure not only that the language and quality of the texts are at a consistently high level, but also that the phrasing and choice of wording are always the same so that the content is recognisable as yours. This allows continuity and this also comes across to your customers and influences the way in which they perceive you and your products or services.

“We work predominantly but not exclusively in the B2B sector, where we can make our experience and know-how work to your benefit whenever and wherever subject-specific translations and the highest quality are of critical importance.”

Martin Bosch, Managing Director

Find out more about the way we work and our mentality.

More about us

Are you already familiar with the values that go to define and characterise indubo?

Find out more

Here is a summary of our specialist areas.

Read more

Do you need a quotation or do you want to make an appointment?

Contact us

indubo translation solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlstraße 2
73079 Süßen

Phone: +49 7162 209 999-0

Managing Director:
Martin G. U. Bosch

Registered office:
Süßen
Registration court:
Ulm HRA 531516, Ulm HRB 531660

Unsere Schwerpunkte

Unsere Kunden sind in erster Linie Geschäftskunden und in Bereichen zuhause, in denen technische und fachspezifische Ausgangstexte ihren Ursprung haben. Dort spielen wir unsere Stärken am besten aus und können unsere Kompetenz am gewinnbringendsten für Sie einsetzen.

Ob umfangreiche Dokumentationen von mehreren Hundert Seiten, Geschäftsberichte oder spezielle Vertragstexte – all diese Bereiche zählen seit jeher zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.

Gerade in diesen Bereichen ist es wichtig, einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner an seiner Seite zu wissen, der dafür sorgen kann, dass die Sprache und Qualität der Texte einerseits auf einem gleichbleibenden hohen Niveau liegen, aber eben auch, dass die Texte und Formulierungen immer denselben Wortgebrauch aufweisen und somit als die Ihrigen erkannt werden. Das schafft Kontinuität, auch bei Ihren Kunden und deren Wahrnehmung von Ihnen und Ihren Produkten oder Leistungen.

„Wir sind überwiegend, aber nicht ausschließlich, im B2B-Bereich tätig: Überall dort, wo fachspezifische Übersetzungen und höchste Qualität von grundlegender Bedeutung sind, können wir unsere Erfahrung und unser Know-how zu Ihrem Nutzen einbringen.“

Martin Bosch, Geschäftsführer

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Arbeits- und Denkweise.

Mehr über uns

Kennen Sie schon unsere Werte, die indubo prägen und ausmachen?

Erfahren Sie mehr

Einen Überblick über unsere Schwerpunkte erhalten Sie hier.

Lesen Sie mehr

Sie benötigen ein Angebot oder wollen einen Termin vereinbaren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

indubo translation solutions GmbH & Co. KG

Vordere Karlstr. 12
73033 Göppingen

Telefon: +49 (0)7161 96423-0

Geschäftsführer:
Martin G. U. Bosch

Sitz der Gesellschaft:
Göppingen
Amtsgericht:
Ulm HRA 531516, Ulm HRB 531660